Krishi Vigyan Kendra – MYRADA, Erode district of Tamilnadu bagged the National Best KVK Award from Shri.Sharad Powar, Union Minister for Agriculture, Government of India and Dr.M.Karunanidhi, Chief Minister of Tamilnadu.

UNICEF Gold Medal given to MYRADA Krishi Vigyan Kendra for the contribution of CLEAN AND GREEN village programme for the year 2008-09.  The District Collector presents the GOLD MEDAL and Certificate to Dr.P.Alagesan, Programme Coordinator, MYRADA Krishi Vigyan Kendra.

Nirmal Gram Puraskhar Award received by 3 village panchayat (Tiginarai, Mallanguli and Arakkankottai) for better implementation of Integrated Farm Development and Ecological Sanitation programme with the support of MYRADA Krishi Vigyan Kendra in the year 2009.

Farm Innovator Award 2010 received by Mr.Ramaraj, from Indian Council of Agriculture Research at Mysore for invention of Turmeric Harvester

NABARD State Level Award to Village Panachayat (Pudupalayam) for Effective Implementation of Village Development Programme (Integrated Farm Development, Rural Energy and Capacity Building) with the support of MYRADA Krishi Vigyan Kendra

Mrs. Puttiamma, Tamaraikarai village received Velan Semmal Award  from Honourable Agriculture Minister, Tamilnadu Government in the year 2002 at TNAU, Coimbatore for Promotion Aromatic Crop cultivation (Rosemary) effectively.

Mr.G.R.Sakthivel received Mahindra Samriddhi Agri National Award for the year 2013 during the Krishi Samrat Samman organized by Mahindra & Mahindra at New Delhi.  Apart from certificate, he was awarded Rs.2.11 lakh as a cash for developed a simple mechanism for converting cattle and farm resources into a valuable nutrient formulation and use for drip and fertigation system.

Mrs.Kalaivani received the Vijay TV Award 2013 for recognizing her contribution towards organic farming particularly on summer cotton

Mr.P.Ramaraj received National Grass root Innovation Award for the year 2012 during the Seventh National Innovation Foundation day held at New Delhi.  Apart from certificate he received shield for his outstanding contribution on Turmeric Harvester development.

Mr.A.Parthiban received Best Crop Yield Promoter Award for the year 2013 from Malarum Velanmai, Magazine during 13th Annual Day celebration at Coimbatore.

Mr.Jawahar Raja received National Award for Innovation on Solar Honey Wax Separator from Mahindra Sammriddhi on 3rd March 2016 at New Delhi from Honorable Union Minister of Agricultural and Farmer Welfare.

Mrs.Brindadevi Women Farmer Promoted by KVK Erode received National Award for Best Farmer for Slatted Floor Goat Rearing farming from ASPEE Foundation in presence of Dr.Trilochan Mohapatra, Director General, ICAR, New Delhi

Mrs.P.Tamilselvi received Best Women Farmer Award for New Interventions in Mushroom Cultivation at TNAU Coimbatore during the occasion on State Level Farmers Day 2017